Wyświetl większą mapę

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Mariusz Grzelczak

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 204
Mobiltelefon: +48 602 30 30 70
E-mail: m.grzelczak@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Dariusz Zuber

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 205
Mobiltelefon: +48 602 30 30 80
E-mail: d.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

SEKRETARIAT

Kinga Zuber

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 200
E-mail: sekretariat@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

BUCHHALTUNG

Teresa Wacławek

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 208
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Anna Zapotocka

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 209
E-mail: ksiegowosc@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

LAGERVERWALTUNG

Alfred Wostal

Mobiltelefon: +48 608 265 377
E-mail: magazyn@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

LKW­FAHRER

Bogdan Karch

Mobiltelefon: +48 669 459 471

Michał Florczyński

Mobiltelefon: +48 660 785 949

Michał Ochantel

Mobiltelefon: +48 666 856 007

UNSERE ANSCHRIFT

Mariusz Grzelczak, Dariusz Zuber
Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowe DAR-POL-STAL
ul. Zagórska 83A
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry

 

FILIALE ul. Kościelna 20,
Tarnowskie Góry
42-680 Tarnowskie Góry
  • Telefon: +48 32 284 11 90
  • FAX: +48 32 284 11 90

 

FILIALE IN DANZIG
Al. Rzeczypospolitej 8, POKÓJ 207
80-369 Gdańsk
  • Telefon:+48 32 284 11 90
  • FAX:+48 32 284 11 90

VERTRIEB

Rafał Zuber

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 201
Mobiltelefon: +48 692 435 628
E-mail: rafalzuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Roman Zuber

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 202
Mobiltelefon: +48 502 316 572
E-mail: r.zuber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jakub Wawrzuta

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 213
Mobiltelefon: +48 692 370 318
E-mail: j.wawrzuta@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Tomasz Bloch

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 216
Mobiltelefon: +48 796 586 894
E-mail: t.bloch@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Joachim Weber

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 217
Mobiltelefon: +48 667 251 423
E-mail: j.weber@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Jacek Romanowski

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 220
Mobiltelefon:
E-mail: j.romanowski@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Łukasz Kraj

Telefon: +48 32 39 39 224
Mobiltelefon:+48 667 139 208
E-mail: l.kraj@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

VERTRIEB ­ FILIALE ul. Kościelna

Bogdan Zyzik

Telefon: +48 32 284 11 90
Mobiltelefon: +48 698 957 961
E-mail: b.zyzik@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

VERTRIEB ­ FILIALE IN DANZIG

Magdalena Chojnacka

Telefon: +48 58 557 10 14
Mobiltelefon: +48 502 788 004
E-mail: m.chojnacka@dar-pol-stal.com.pl

Henryk Chojnacki

Telefon: +48 58 557 10 14
Mobiltelefon: +48 502 513 393